Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Hart Athletic Director
605-995-2898 johart1@dwu.edu
Curt Hart Assistant Director of Athletics
605-995-2195 cuhart@dwu.edu
Marlene Warnke Athletic Business Manager
605-995-2112 mawarnke@dwu.edu
Jerrett Mills Interim Sports Information Director
jemills@dwu.edu
Ian McClanahan Sports Information Graduate Assistant

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Wagner Athletic Training Major Chair
605-995-2145 dnwagner@dwu.edu
Jarod Guthmiller Head Athletic Trainer
605-995-2144 jaguthmi@dwu.edu
Lana Loken Clinical Education Coordinator
605-995-2851 laloken@dwu.edu
Randi Christensen Assistant Athletic Trainer
605-995-2139 rachrist@dwu.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Hobbs Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
605-995-2193 kyhobbs@dwu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Greicar Head Baseball Coach
605-995-2853 jogreica@dwu.edu
Rene Cardona Assistant Baseball Coach
605-995-2952 recardon@dwu.edu
Dominic Sebastiani Graduate Assistant Baseball Coach
dosebast@dwu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Traci Loecker Head Cheer Coach
605-770-8803 tloecker@mit.midco.net
Taylor Davis Assistant Cheer Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Cimpl Head Football Coach
605-995-2852 rocimpl@dwu.edu
Zach Parks Offensive Coordinator
605-995-2129 zaparks@dwu.edu
Jason Glasco Assistant Coach//Recruiting Coordinator
605-995-2683 jaglasco@dwu.edu
Chase Kuhlman Graduate Assistant/Running Backs Coach
chkuhlma@dwu.edu
Daniel Krueger Graduate Assistant/Defensive Line Coach
dakruege@dwu.edu
Kyle Buresh Quarterbacks/Wide Receivers Coach/Academic Coordinator
kyburesh@dwu.edu
Francois Barnaud Graduate Assistant/Running Backs Coach
FrBarnau@dwu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Wilber Head Men's Basketball Coach
605-995-2875 mawilber@dwu.edu
Jacob Brandl Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
jabrandl@dwu.edu
Terrell Newton Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
terrell.newton.14@dwu.edu
Tate Martin Men's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach
tamartin@dwu.edu
Austin Bicknase Student Assistant Coach
Tate Schoenfelder Student Manager

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derik Fossum Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
605-995-2954 defossum@dwu.edu
Cameron Miser Graduate Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Frank Thompson Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Thomas Madut Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Skylar Forgey Assistant Cross Country and Track and Field Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chas Hurd Volunteer Assistant Men’s and Women’s Golf Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Bennett Head Men's Soccer Coach
605-995-2905 pabennet@dwu.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derik Fossum Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
605-995-2954 defossum@dwu.edu
Riley Miessner Graduate Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Cameron Miser Graduate Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Frank Thompson Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Ryan Antaya Assistant Track and Field Coach
Jeff Holstein Assistant Track and Field Coach
Thomas Madut Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Skylar Forgey Assistant Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
Ian Ames Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Kieff Head Softball Coach
605-212-5916 edkieff@dwu.edu
Chelsea Moody Assistant Softball Coach
Kelsey Newman Graduate Assistant Softball Coach
Kelsey.Newman.12@dwu.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Wilber Head Volleyball Coach
605-995-2855 liwilber@dwu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Christensen Head Women's Basketball Coach
605-995-2175 jachrist@dwu.edu
Celeste Beck Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Miser Graduate Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Derik Fossum Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
605-995-2954 defossum@dwu.edu
Frank Thompson Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Thomas Madut Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Skylar Forgey Assistant Cross Country and Track and Field Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chas Hurd Volunteer Assistant Men’s and Women’s Golf Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clayson Glasgow Head Women's Soccer Coach
605-995-2116 clglasgo@dwu.edu
Amanda Knoll Women's Soccer Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derik Fossum Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
605-995-2954 defossum@dwu.edu
Riley Miessner Graduate Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Cameron Miser Graduate Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Frank Thompson Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Ryan Antaya Assistant Track and Field Coach
Thomas Madut Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Skylar Forgey Assistant Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
Ian Ames Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Hutcheson Head Wrestling Coach
605-995-2149 nihutche@dwu.edu
Kevin Caruso Graduate Assistant Wrestling Coach
Kevin Kelly Assistant Wrestling Coach