Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Hart Athletic Director
605-995-2898 johart1@dwu.edu
Curt Hart Assistant Director of Athletics
605-995-2195 cuhart@dwu.edu
Marlene Warnke Athletic Business Manager
605-995-2112 mawarnke@dwu.edu
Jerrett Mills Director of Sports Information
605-995-2854 jemills@dwu.edu
Ian McClanahan Sports Information Graduate Assistant
Hanah Cerkoney Sports Media Assistant

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Wagner Athletic Training Major Chair
605-995-2145 dnwagner@dwu.edu
Jarod Guthmiller Head Athletic Trainer
605-995-2144 jaguthmi@dwu.edu
Lana Loken Clinical Education Coordinator
605-995-2851 laloken@dwu.edu
Randi Christensen Assistant Athletic Trainer
605-995-2139 rachrist@dwu.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Hobbs Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
605-995-2193 kyhobbs@dwu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Greicar Head Baseball Coach
605-995-2853 jogreica@dwu.edu
Rene Cardona Assistant Baseball Coach
605-995-2952 recardon@dwu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Traci Loecker Head Cheer Coach
605-770-8803 tloecker@mit.midco.net
Kayla Weber Assistant Cheer Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Cimpl Head Football Coach
605-995-2852 rocimpl@dwu.edu
Zach Parks Offensive Coordinator
605-995-2129 zaparks@dwu.edu
Jason Glasco Assistant Coach//Recruiting Coordinator
605-995-2683 jaglasco@dwu.edu
Daniel Krueger Graduate Assistant/Defensive Line Coach
dakruege@dwu.edu
Kyle Buresh Quarterbacks/Wide Receivers Coach/Academic Coordinator
kyburesh@dwu.edu
Francois Barnaud Graduate Assistant/Running Backs Coach
frbarnau@dwu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Wilber Head Men's Basketball Coach
605-995-2875 mawilber@dwu.edu
Jacob Brandl Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
jabrandl@dwu.edu
Terrell Newton Men's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach
terrell.newton.14@dwu.edu
Tate Martin Men's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach
tamartin@dwu.edu
Austin Bicknase Student Assistant Coach
Tate Schoenfelder Student Manager

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derik Fossum Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
605-995-2954 defossum@dwu.edu
Zachary Kughn Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
Thomas Madut Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Skylar Forgey Assistant Cross Country and Track and Field Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Hoek Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
605-995-2179 thhoek@dwu.edu
Chas Hurd Volunteer Assistant Men’s and Women’s Golf Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Lopez Head Men's Soccer Coach
Jose.Lopez@dwu.edu
Carlos Mora-Benitez Graduate Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Jorgen Munson Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derik Fossum Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
605-995-2954 defossum@dwu.edu
Zachary Kughn Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
Zach Lurz Assistant Track and Field Coach
Thomas Madut Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Skylar Forgey Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
Ian Ames Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Ryan Antaya Assistant Track and Field Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Kieff Head Softball Coach
605-212-5916 edkieff@dwu.edu
Chelsea Moody Assistant Softball Coach
Kelsey Newman Graduate Assistant Softball Coach
Kelsey.Newman.12@dwu.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Wilber Head Volleyball Coach
605-995-2855 liwilber@dwu.edu
Katrina Talley Assistant Volleyball Coach
Anna Pazour Student Assistant Coach
Sara Husher Student Assistant Coach
Hannah Capko Student Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Christensen Head Women's Basketball Coach
605-995-2175 jachrist@dwu.edu
Celeste Beck Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
cebeck@dwu.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derik Fossum Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
605-995-2954 defossum@dwu.edu
Zachary Kughn Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
Thomas Madut Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Skylar Forgey Assistant Cross Country and Track and Field Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Hoek Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
605-995-2179 thhoek@dwu.edu
Chas Hurd Volunteer Assistant Men’s and Women’s Golf Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clayson Glasgow Head Women's Soccer Coach
605-995-2116 clglasgo@dwu.edu
Jovany Zuniga Graduate Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Amanda Knoll Graduate Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derik Fossum Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
605-995-2954 defossum@dwu.edu
Zach Lurz Assistant Track and Field Coach
Zachary Kughn Assistant Men's and Women's Track and Field and Cross Country Coach
Ryan Antaya Assistant Track and Field Coach
Thomas Madut Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Skylar Forgey Assistant Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
Ian Ames Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Hutcheson Head Wrestling Coach
605-995-2149 nihutche@dwu.edu
Kevin Caruso Graduate Assistant Wrestling Coach
Kevin Kelly Assistant Wrestling Coach