Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Hart
Athletic Director
605-995-2898 Jon.Hart@dwu.edu
Curt Hart
Assistant Director of Athletics
605-995-2195 Curt.Hart@dwu.edu
Marlene Warnke
Athletic Business Manager
605-995-2112 Marlene.Warnke@dwu.edu
Ian McClanahan
Sports Information Director
605-759-4513 Ian.McClanahan@dwu.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Wagner
Athletic Training Major Chair
605-995-2145 Dan.Wagner@dwu.edu
Jarod Guthmiller
Head Athletic Trainer
605-995-2144 Jarod.Guthmiller@dwu.edu
Lana Loken
Clinical Education Coordinator
605-995-2851 Lana.Loken@dwu.edu
Randi Christensen
Assistant Athletic Trainer
605-995-2139 Randi.Christensen@dwu.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Hobbs
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
605-995-2193 Kyle.Hobbs@dwu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Greicar
Head Baseball Coach
605-995-2853 John.Greicar@dwu.edu
Connor Hopkins
Graduate Assistant Baseball Coach
Connor.Hopkins@dwu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Traci Loecker
Head Cheer Coach
605-770-8803 Traci.Loecker@dwu.edu
Kayla Weber
Assistant Cheer Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Cimpl
Head Football Coach
605-995-2852 Ross.Cimpl@dwu.edu
Jason Glasco
Assistant Coach//Recruiting Coordinator
605-995-2683 Jason.Glasco@dwu.edu
Loren Endsley
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line Coach/Running Backs Coach
605-995-2129 Loren.Endsley@dwu.edu
Matthew Kloss
Passing Game Coordinator/Quarterbacks and Receivers Coach
Matthew.Kloss@dwu.edu
Ryan Kornely
Graduate Assistant/Tight Ends Coach
Ryan.Kornely@dwu.edu
Cohl Ratermann
Graduate Assistant/Defensive Line Coach
Cohl.Ratermann.13@dwu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Wilber
Head Men's Basketball Coach
605-995-2875 Matt.Wilber@dwu.edu
Jacob Brandl
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
Jacob.Brandl@dwu.edu
Jason Spicer
Men's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach
Jason.Spicer.18@dwu.edu
Tate Schoenfelder
Student Manager

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derik Fossum
Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
605-995-2954 defossum@dwu.edu
Thomas Madut
Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Hoek
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
605-995-2179 Tom.Hoek@dwu.edu
Chas Hurd
Volunteer Assistant Men’s and Women’s Golf Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Lopez
Head Men's Soccer Coach
214-354-7853 Jose.Lopez@dwu.edu
Carlos Mora-Benitez
Graduate Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
214-663-6241 Carlos.Mora-Benitez@dwu.edu
Jorgen Munson
Assistant Coach
218-213-1867 Jorgen.Munson.13@dwu.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Lurz
Head Track and Field Coach
Zachary.Lurz@dwu.edu
Thomas Madut
Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Ian Ames
Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Kieff
Head Softball Coach
605-212-5916 Ed.Kieff@dwu.edu
Chelsea Moody
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Wilber
Head Volleyball Coach
605-995-2855 Lindsay.Wilber@dwu.edu
Katrina Talley
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Anna Pazour
Student Assistant Coach
Sara Husher
Student Assistant Coach
Hannah Capko
Student Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Christensen
Head Women's Basketball Coach
605-995-2175 Jason.Christensen@dwu.edu
Celeste Beck
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Celeste.Beck@dwu.edu
Jayne Stuart
Graduate Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Jayne.Stuart@dwu.edu
Shanna Selby
Student Assistant Coach
Jill Ricke
Student Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derik Fossum
Head Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
605-995-2954 defossum@dwu.edu
Thomas Madut
Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Hoek
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
605-995-2179 Tom.Hoek@dwu.edu
Chas Hurd
Volunteer Assistant Men’s and Women’s Golf Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clayson Glasgow
Head Women's Soccer Coach
605-995-2116 Clayson.Glasgow@dwu.edu
Jovany Zuniga
Graduate Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Jovany.Zuniga@dwu.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Lurz
Assistant Track and Field Coach
Zachary.Lurz@dwu.edu
Thomas Madut
Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach
Ian Ames
Assistant Track and Field/Cross Country Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Mouw
Head Wrestling Coach
605-995-2149 Casey.Mouw@dwu.edu
Kevin Caruso
Graduate Assistant Wrestling Coach
Kevin Kelly
Assistant Wrestling Coach